Exhaustion Exhaustion

I have 4 minutes to get this in. I’m really trying to post one a day. Oh dear lanta.

Okay, what happened today… I went to the dentist.. had no cavities, they said some of my issues could have been from PCOS so that’s fun.

Argued with my manager..kind of..we didn’t really argue but we were both definitely annoyed with each other. No bueno. Nopedy nope. But my mother did agree with me so that’s cool…

Ummm I wrote a fun and personal paper which is why I’m up so late. Are you supposed to mention your depression in your papers? Oh well. I am kind of happy today though because I finally got a hoop for my nose piercing and it doesn’t look horrible.

Oh yes, and my tummy..still so funny :(

Bethany

Leave a Reply

