Sometimes We Don’t Bend; We Break

I’m reaching my limit pretty quickly. My mother seriously has been trying to antagonize me, responding to me telling her that I think how she treated me was wrong with the text of “lol.” Seriously, are you twelve?

Or just generally treating me like crap all the time. I’m honestly just so sick of it. I’m about to break. Snap. Boom.

On top of that this medicine thing is starting to get to me. I’ve been up late every night with a stomach ache to the point of almost crying so I’m extra irritable. I’d rather not break any time soon.

I need sleep. I need to calm down. I just want things to be better.

Bethany

Leave a Reply

