Hello God, Is It Me, Bethany?

Hello God, yeah, I’d like to know, is this me? Is it the medication? 

Am I just tired? That’d be nice to know. God?

Today was awful. I don’t know why. I just wanted to slam everything and throw everything and because I was feeling this way – everything got messed up which only made my mood worse.

On top of that, I have to go in to work tomorrow and I’m super stressed because I need to get my school work done. I’m a full time student with a full time job (which I don’t need to have, my parent’s just want me to help them out.) I told them that school work comes first and they do not care. All the money goes straight to me and I already have enough saved to pay them back the total amount bit by bit. They pay me the same amount and at the same time as any other employee, so there’s really not much reason for them to need me this badly… they even have someone coming in to work tomorrow.

But no. They want me to work. Full time. While I’m a full time student. Which drives me crazy because I have things to do. I have so much to do. I’m stressed I’m going to fail these classes.

I know I’m overreacting, but I can’t help my mood. Am I tired? Am I just in a bad mood? Am I a brat? Am I doing this because of the new medication?

On that note, for some reason I felt skinny and less bloated today – It’s probably absolutely nothing to do with my medication, but it was a nice feeling for once.

Bethany

Leave a Reply

