One, Two, Three Revision

Hey guys, I finally updated this as the anniversary of my rape is soon to come.

Thanks for reading!

Two Girls Living in a Lonely World

One, two, three. Every single one.


1.
I loved you.

Manipulation was your game. You were good.
Sitting and waiting. Talking. With baited breath I waited for you to ask me out. It was perfect. A godly boy asking me out in the church. So I waited for the question.

“Can I feel you?”

No. No you can’t. No. I screamed. I shouted.

But instead I was silent. I was 13 and you were 16. I was embarrassed. Scared.

But under the cross your hands slid up.
Before I had ever even been kissed.

And I cried. You saw it.

But you drove me home and wouldn’t take me back to my grandparents house until I gave you what you wanted.


A year of tying up my will. A year of strangling my self worth.

Then finally you asked me that day, November, cold and snowy, in the back of…

View original post 1,349 more words

Leave a Reply

