2…

2 days until he is married. I cannot handle it. I want to puke. I want to cry. I want to hit something. 

I want to tell the world. 

But if I do he will see me as vindictive. I will be the crazy ex. He will think I’m trying to ruin the wedding. 

I kind of do want to ruin it. Why should he get marriage while I get depression and panic attacks?  While I get abusive relationships? Why? While I get sexually assaulted he gets happiness and no punishment. 

I hate my rapist today. 

Bethany

Leave a Reply

