Do You Support This?

I’m trying to prove a point to someone, so if you agree, please comment and let me know. This guy and I are talking about whether or not it’s right or not to mock someone about them crying and being upset. This came about because this guy and his cousin were mocking me because I was crying and hurt. They laughed at me and told me it was hilarious. Now this guy thinks that it’s a good thing, and he’s proud he did it, because I’m “crazy and weird.” They both know I suffer from severe depression, and thinks like this set me off. The one guy thinks that makes it all the better, I on the other hand, believe it’s wrong. Please, tell me if you do or don’t support me. I’d like more than just our opinions.

Leave a Reply

