Bethniclique

 Take a look at Bethniclique, a name that consists of Hannah, Clarice’s, and my middle names. Take a look and subscribe! Join my friends and my video blog, including fashion and makeup tutorials, and life hacks. We also will be featuring adventures, such as this one. For example, currently the only video up is our friend (who lived in Texas her whole life) playing in leaves. Meghan has never experienced falling leaves to such an extent, nor has she experienced snow. Join us on for our adventures and fun.

P.S. Adorable Clarice is my roommate, who I like to wrap up in my arms like a burrito, she’s my baerrito.

Bethany

Leave a Reply

