I Just Don’t…Anything Anymore

I don’t feel. I don’t think. I just…Sit here. I’m numb again, and I don’t know why.

It’s like the colors in my life have been dulled down. Gone are the vibrant beautiful colors of spring. Gone are the vibrant blue shades of my wall. Everything I see feels to be gray. Everything is dull.

I don’t want to see anyone. I don’t want to be on my laptop. I don’t want to talk to anyone. I don’t want to read. I don’t want to move. I don’t want to sit still. I don’t want to eat. I don’t want to be hungry. Heck, I don’t even want to be writing this.

I have no clue what’s wrong, but I’m shutting off. I’m desperately trying to force myself into normalcy, but I don’t think I can. I don’t even know what I want to do. I’m not driven. I’m not craving anything. I have no motivation.

I just don’t…anything anymore.

Bethany

Leave a Reply

