Thank You

It’s times like these where I realize just how much you’ve influenced me. How much you taught me. You taught me to be strong. You taught me to deal with the pain. You taught me to suck it up and go on. You taught me when to walk away and when to fight. You taught me who to trust and who not to trust. You taught me how to see through people. You taught me how to stand up for myself. You taught me the difference between right and wrong. You taught me its okay to get mad sometimes. You taught me that not every guy out there who says they love me does. You taught me so much more than anyone else. So thank you big brother. For protecting me, teaching me, and just for being my brother. I wouldn’t be who I am today without you.

~ Emerald

Leave a Reply

