This is me if you’d believe it

My name is Emerald. I’m seventeen and I have a lot to say. I have black hair and pale skin. I’m sort of a badass or so I’ve been told.

I’m not your typical girl. I’ve been through a lot in my seventeen years and I’ve seen more then I probably should have at my age. I’m that mysterious girl you never really know anything about. I never have a lot of friends, mainly by choice, and you always wonder what my story is. I’m lonely, I’m tired, and most of the time I hate life. But I’m also a fighter, I don’t give up. I have a lot to say and I’m not afraid to say it. Hope you wanna listen.

~ Emerald

Leave a Reply

